Show Navigation

News Postings

  • All
  • No categories

CIA hid many Iraq prisoners, generals say

USA TODAY September 10, 2004, Friday, FINAL EDITION BYLINE: Tom Squitieri SECTION: NEWS; Pg.

View

Red Cross hopes to see allied captives

USA TODAY February 1, 1991, Friday, FINAL EDITION BYLINE: Tom Squitieri SECTION: NEWS; Pg.

View

U.S. works to repair damage of Abu Ghraib

USA TODAY April 28, 2005, Thursday, FIRST EDITION BYLINE: Dave Moniz and Tom Squitieri SECTION:

View

Iraqis shift to fight rebels; Baghdad to return looted Kuwait riches

USA TODAY March 6, 1991, Wednesday, FIRST EDITION BYLINE: Tom Squitieri SECTION: NEWS; Pg.

View

Iraq balks at Red Cross access

USA TODAY January 30, 1991, Wednesday, FINAL EDITION BYLINE: Tom Squitieri SECTION: NEWS; Pg.

View

Prisoners’ deaths add new furor

USA TODAY May 5, 2004, Wednesday, FINAL EDITION BYLINE: John Diamond and Tom Squitieri SECTION:

View

Pressure at Iraqi prison detailed

USA TODAY June 18, 2004, Friday, FINAL EDITION BYLINE: This story was reported by Blake Morrison,

View

Red Cross reports widespread abuse of Iraqis

USA TODAY May 11, 2004, Tuesday, FIRST EDITION BYLINE: Peter Eisler and Tom Squitieri SECTION:

View

Pentagon report on prisoner abuse met with skepticism; probe to go on

USA TODAY March 11, 2005, Friday, FINAL EDITION BYLINE: Tom Squitieri SECTION: NEWS; Pg.

View

Non-Iraqi captives singled out for harsh treatment, records say

USA TODAY July 6, 2004, Tuesday, FINAL EDITION BYLINE: Peter Eisler SECTION: NEWS; Pg. 6A LENGTH:

View

Early signs were given secondary priority

USA TODAY May 10, 2004, Monday, FINAL EDITION BYLINE: John Diamond SECTION: NEWS; Pg. 1A LENGTH:

View

CIA personnel, civilians cited in abuse

USA TODAY August 20, 2004, Friday, FINAL EDITION BYLINE: Tom Squitieri and Dave Moniz SECTION:

View